免费的幼犬和幼猫检查

puppy couch sleeping

Return to our English site

我们十分乐意为您的新动物提供一次免费的健康检查。您将得以预约我们的一位经验丰富的兽医师长达30分钟的时间,他将为您的宠物进行一次全面的身体检查。我们同时还将您需要了解的有助于幼犬和幼猫健康快乐成长的重要的饲养事项制成了清单。您可以提出任何的问题与兽医师进行探讨。

我们推出这项优惠旨在鼓励新宠物的主人在宠物刚到的那几天可以对它们进行检查。这可以确保在可能发生的严重疾患出现之前找到它们并且进行治疗,而且我们也会向您分享最好的建议。与此同时,我们会在零压力的环境之下使您的幼犬或幼猫融入到陌生的诊疗环境之中。

初诊也使得我们能够与您讨论在幼犬10个星期大的时候进行‘早期幼犬预防接种’。大多数幼犬主人被建议为其幼犬进行接种的时间都比较晚,但是我们希望可以改善您的幼犬所应享有的社会化过程。通过使用10星期疫苗,我们使得幼犬在截至16个星期大的这段关键时期之内有更多的时间可以学习社交技能。我们会赠送您一份解释该项目的讲义,并且回答您可能有的任何疑问。我们同时还免费提供一个月的幼犬和幼猫保险。

这项优惠仅限于那些从饲养员那里迁入新居的幼犬和幼猫们。免费检查并不向那些经营狗的饲养繁殖的主人开放,也不包括可用的购前检查。如果某动物基于先前存在的疾患而被带来,我们保留正常收费的权利。然而,如果疾患问题不大,主人也没有意识到或是容易解决,我们仍然将免费进行治疗。

Free Puppy and Kitten Checks

We will be delighted to offer your new arrival a free health check. You will be booked for 30 minutes with one of our experienced veterinarians who will give your pet a complete physical examination. We will also go through a checklist of the important things you need to know to raise puppies or kittens to be healthy and happy. You have the opportunity to bring along any questions you may have and to discuss any problems.

We make this offer to encourage new pet owners to have their animals checked within a few days of their arrival. This ensures that any problems are likely to be found and fixed before they are serious, and that you have been given the best advice. It also allows your puppy or kitten to have a stress-free introduction to their visits to us.

The visit also allows us to discuss ‘early puppy vaccination‘ at 10 weeks of age. Many puppy owners have been advised to vaccinate at a later date but we want to maximise the socialisation your puppy can have. By using the 10 week vaccine, we allow more time for puppies to learn social skills in the critical age up to 16 weeks. We will give you a handout detailing this program, and answer any questions you may have. We can also offer one month of Free Puppy and Kitten Insurance

This offer is strictly limited to puppies and kittens who have been rehoused from the breeder. Free checks are not offered for the owners of breeding dogs, neither are they available as a pre-purchase examination. Where an animal has been clearly brought in due to preexisting illness we reserve the right to charge normal fees. However, if a problem is minor, the owner was unaware of it, or it is easily fixed there will still usually be no charge.

Email Us Your Questions

4 + 3 = ?