沃克维尔兽医诊所

欢迎!光临我们的诊所的六大原因

阿德莱德兽医诊所专注于您的宠物健康。

Return to our English site

 1.   您的宠物认识它们的兽医:您不应当每次看到的都是一张新面孔;而是同一位逐渐了解您,您的宠物及其健康史的兽医。

 2.   幼犬和幼猫护理:充分利用您免费地首次来访机会,充分了解我们的健康护理指导和接种疫苗项目。我们的阿德莱德兽医幼犬学前班将帮助使得幼犬训练变得更加地简单。

 3.   营业时间:您在每个工作日的6:30pm以及星期六的4pm之前均可携您的宠物前来就诊。如果我们接听了您的来电,那么我们保证会在您要求的日期为您的宠物进行诊断。我们从来不会令您失望。

 4.  专业知识:您能够获得我们现代化的,高度专业的医学实践以及定期的兽医和护士教育。我们提供最前沿,最有效的诊断和治疗方法并且在必要的时候会参考专家意见。

5.   定价:我们必须为我们的服务收取一定的费用,但是我们的定价非常谨慎,合乎高道德标准。我们绝对不会推荐您的宠物接受对其没有帮助的治疗。任何治疗所产生的费用每次都会提前与您进行商讨。

6.   本土服务:我们始终秉持友好,礼貌和尊重的态度,您的任何疑问都将会得到细心全面的回答。我们欢迎您的孩子们一起前来参与其家庭宠物的治疗和护理。我们相信,您的宠物也会由于感受到我们的热情而变得无比愉悦。

我们的地址

121 North East Road
Collinswood 5081

营业时间

工作日: 8am to 6:30pm

星期六: 9am to 4pm

星期天和公共假期不营业

请通过填写本页的在线预订表格进行预约。

在沃克维尔,我们的客户可以从阿德莱德范围内的任何地方前来。我们是距离阿德莱德东北部最近的兽医诊所,与北阿德莱德郊区,科林斯伍德,百老汇站,克莱姆奇小镇和圣彼得站相邻。

Phone 08 8344 2000

Welcome to Walkerville Veterinary Surgery

Six Reasons To Visit our Adelaide Vet Clinic

1. Your Pet Knows their Vet: You should not see a new face each time; instead someone who gets to know you, your animal and their health history.

2. Puppy and Kitten Care: Take advantage of your free first visit and relax with our simple vaccination program and health care guide. Our puppy preschool classes will help make puppy training easier.

3. Availability: You can visit until 6:30pm weekdays and 4pm Saturdays. If your call to us is answered we guarantee we will see your pet on the day you request. We never say we are full or not available to see you.

4. Expertise: We maintain a modern, highly equipped practice and regular vet and nurse education. We offer the most up to date and effective diagnostics and treatments possible and will refer to specialists when necessary.

5. Pricing: We have to charge for our services but we try to be sensibly priced and to practice with high ethical standards. Your pet will never be recommended a treatment that does not help them. The cost of any treatment will always be discussed in advance.

6. We're Local: You will be treated with friendliness, courtesy and respect and your questions will be answered fully. Your children are welcome to come and take part in their family pets’ care. We believe your pet's visit should be as enjoyable as possible.

 

See more of our videos

At Walkerville, we are the closest Adelaide veterinary hospital to the north-east of the city, adjacent to North Adelaide, The team of vets and nurses with their petsCollinswood, Broadview, Klemzig and St Peters, though many of our clients travel from much further than the North East region.

Our senior experienced vets Dr Andrew Spanner, Dr Claire Daly and Dr Tanya Dodi enjoy caring for a range of animals whether they be dog or puppy, cat or kitten, rabbit, ferret, bird, rat or mouse. Our Adelaide vet hospital is open on weekdays plus all day Saturday.